Development (4.4.x) - en to ko translation catalogue (1744 entries)

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
ko: "caller_get_posts" 는 사용 중지되었습니다. 대신 "ignore_sticky_posts" 을 사용하세요.

en: #%d (no title)
ko: #%d (제목 없음)

en: %1$s %2$d
ko: %2$d년 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 카테고리 피드

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 댓글 피드

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 피드

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 태그 피드

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s 댓글 피드

en: %1$s %2$s Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s 피드

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
ko: %3$s 피드의 %1$s %2$s 글

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
ko: &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 의 검색 결과 %1$s %2$s 피드

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
ko: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
ko: %1$s (%2$s 이후; %3$s)

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
ko: %1$s (%2$s 이후; 대체 수단 없음)

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
ko: %1$s (%2$s 버전 이후로; %3$s 로 대치)

en: %1$s - Comments on %2$s
ko: %1$s - Commentaires sur %2$s

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
ko[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s에</span> 댓글 %1$s개

en: %1$s [Autosave]
ko: %1$s [자동저장]

en: %1$s [Current Revision]
ko: %1$s [현재 리비전]

en: %1$s and %2$s.
ko: %1$s 와 %2$s.

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s때부터 대체할 내용이 없이 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다.

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용 중단</strong>되었습니다! 대신 %3$s를 사용하십시오.

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
ko: %1$s는 사용이 중지 되었습니다. %2$s를 사용하세요.

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
ko[0]: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 댓글

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
ko: %1$s 은 <strong>잘못불렀습니다</strong>. %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s때부터 대체할 내용이 없이 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다.

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다! %3$s

en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
ko: %1$s. 메뉴 아이템 %3$d 중 %2$d.

en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
ko: %1$s. %3$s 아래의 서브 아이템 번호 %2$d.

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
ko[0]: %d 플러그인 업데이트

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
ko[0]: %d 테마 업데이트

en: %d WordPress Update
ko: %d 워드프레스 업데이트

en: %d queries. %s seconds.
ko: %d 쿼리. %s 초.

en: %d selected
ko: %d 선택됨

en: %s (Invalid)
ko: %s (잘못된 값)

en: %s (Pending)
ko: %s (보류중)

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
ko: %s <span class="says">댓글:</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
ko[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">댓글</span>

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
ko[0]: 댓글 %s 개

en: %s and %s
ko: %s 그리고 %s

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
ko[0]: %s 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: %s day | %s days
ko[0]: %s 일

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
ko: 웹브라우저 사용시 다중 파일 업로더에서 최대 업로드 크기를 %s 초과했습니다.

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 허용된 최대 업로드 용량을 %s 초과 했습니다.

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: %s 시간

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
ko: %s는 WP 옵션으로 보호되고 있습니다. 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is your new username
ko: %s 은(는) 새로운 사용자명입니다.

en: %s min | %s mins
ko[0]: %s 분

en: %s month | %s months
ko[0]: %s 개월

en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
ko: 이스케이프를 사용하기 위해서는 %s의 데이터베이스 연결이 설정돼야 합니다.

en: %s topic | %s topics
ko[0]: %s 토픽

en: %s update failed
ko: %s 업데이트 실페

en: %s updated!
ko: %s 업데이트 완료!

en: %s week | %s weeks
ko[0]: %s 주

en: %s year | %s years
ko[0]: %s 년

en: %s, and %s
ko: %s, %s

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 는 업로드를 실패했습니다.

en: &#8592; Cancel Audio Playlist
ko: &#8592; 오디오 실행 목록 취소

en: &#8592; Cancel Gallery
ko: &#8592; 갤러리 취소

en: &#8592; Cancel Video Playlist
ko: &#8592; 비디오 실행 목록 취소

en: &#8592; Return to library
ko: &#8592; 라이브러리로 돌아가기

en: &laquo; Back
ko: &laquo; 뒤로

en: &laquo; Older Comments
ko: &laquo; 이전 댓글

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: &laquo; Previous Page
ko: &laquo; 앞 쪽

en: &larr; Back to %s
ko: &larr; %s(으)로 돌아가기

en: &lt; Prev
ko: &lt; 이전

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 선택하기 &mdash;

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
ko: (최소 4글자 이상, 글자와 숫자만.)

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
ko: (이 메세지는 버전 %s에서 추가되었습니다.)

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
ko: (워드프레스가 WordPress.org에 안전한 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다. 서버 관리자와 연락하세요.)

en: (more&hellip;)
ko: (더 보기&hellip;)

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 한 개

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 1개

en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="Logged in as %2$s. Edit your profile.">Logged in as %2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s">Log out?</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s로 로그인 됨. 프로필 수정하기.">%2$s로 로그인 됨</a>. <a href="%3$s">로그 아웃?</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is your new site. <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>가 새로운 사이트입니다. 기존의 비밀번호를 사용하여 &#8220;%4$s&#8221;로 <a href="%3$s">로그인</a>하세요 .

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
ko: 이 글의 답글을 위한 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 피드.

en: <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
ko: 트랙백 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
ko: <cite class="fn">%s</cite>가 <span class="says">말하길</span>

en: <span>Active:</span> %s
ko: <span>활성화:</span> %s

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
ko: <strong>상수 VHOST와 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL의 충돌 값.</strong> SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL값은 서브 도메인 환경설정 설정값으로 추정됩니다.

en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
ko: <strong>%1$s 사이트를 찾을 수 없음.</strong> %3$s 데이터 베이스에서 %2$s 테이블을 검색했는데 이게 맞나요?

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
ko: <strong>데이터베이스 테이블이 누락되었습니다.</strong> 이런 경우 MySQL이 실행되고 있지 않거나 워드프레스가 정상적으로 설치되지 않거나, 누군가 %s를 삭제했을 수 있습니다. 지금 바로 데이터베이스를 살펴보셔야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:%2$s 의 %1$s 는 숫자, 문자 그리고 밑줄만 포함 가능 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 예상치 못한 출력으로 인해 쿠키가 차단됐습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 <a href="%1$s">이 문서</a>를 보거나 <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a>을 방문하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 쿠키가 차단됐거나 사용 중인 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다. 워드프레스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">쿠키를 활성화</a> 해야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 회원가입할 수 없습니다&hellip; <a href="mailto:%s">웹마스터</a>에게 연락해주세요 !

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or email.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:사용자명이나 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:사용자이름이나 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 유효하지 않은 사용자명.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:사용자이름을 적어주세요

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 사이트 URL이 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 죄송합니다, 사용자명은 허락되지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 댓글을 저장할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호 항목이 비었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 %s에 대한 비밀번호가 틀립니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이름 항목이 비었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 입력한 이메일 주소로는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 사용자명은 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 것으로 선택해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 사용자명은 올바르지 않습니다. 올바른 사용자명을 입력하여 주십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 워드프레스 %1$s는 MySQL %2$s 또는 그 이상을 필요로 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 계정이 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>&nbsp;: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
ko: <strong>에러</strong>&nbsp;: 꼭 필요한 항목(이름, 이메일)을 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>&nbsp;: 댓글을 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 문제가 발생하여 사이트 엔트리를 생성하고 있습니다.

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
ko: <strong>RSS 에러:</strong> %s

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
ko: <strong>WordPress를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다!</strong> what&#8217;s new를 보시려면 다시 로그인해주세요..

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s Posts.
ko: 사이트 글의 달력

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
ko: 가장 많이 사용한 태그 클라우드.

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
ko: 사이트의 페이지 목록

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
ko: 카테고리 목록 또는 드롭다운.

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
ko: 사이트의 월별 글 보관함.

en: A name is required for this term
ko: 이 용어를 위한 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko: "%s" 글에 새로운 댓글이 있습니다. 승인해주세요.

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko: "%s" 글에 새로운 핑백이 있습니다. 승인해주세요.

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko: "%s" 글에 새로운 트랙백이 있습니다. 승인해주세요.

en: A search form for your site.
ko: 사이트를 위한 검색 폼

en: A static page
ko: 정적인 페이지

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
ko: 해당 이름과 슬러그의 용어가 이 택소노미에 이미 존재합니다.

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
ko: 제공한 이름이 이미 이 상위에 존재하고 있습니다.

en: A valid URL was not provided.
ko: 유효한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: A valid email address is required
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소는 필수입니다.

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: About WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 소개

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activation Key Required
ko: 인증 키가 필요합니다

en: Activation Key:
ko: 인증키:

en: Active theme
ko: 테마 활성화

en: Add Audio Source
ko: 오디오 소스 추가

en: Add Items
ko: 아이템 추가

en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Add Media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Add Menu Items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 추가하기

en: Add New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Link Category
ko: 새로운 링크 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Page
ko: 새 페이지 추가

en: Add New Post
ko: 새 글 쓰기

en: Add New Tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: Add Subtitles
ko: 부제 추가

en: Add Video Source
ko: 비디오 소스 추가

en: Add a Menu
ko: 메뉴 추가하기

en: Add a Widget
ko: 위젯 추가

en: Add a custom menu to your sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 사용자 정의 메뉴를 추가하세요.

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback:
ko: 최적화된 HTML5 실행을 위한 대체 소스 추가:

en: Add new header image
ko: 새 헤더 이미지 추가

en: Add new image
ko: 새 이미지 추가

en: Add or remove menu items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 추가/제거

en: Add or remove tags
ko: 새로운 태그 추가/제거

en: Add to Audio Playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Add to Dictionary
ko: 사전에 추가하기

en: Add to Gallery
ko: 갤러리에 추가하기

en: Add to Menu
ko: 메뉴에 추가

en: Add to Video Playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Add to audio playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Add to gallery
ko: 갤러리에 추가

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 메뉴 추가: %1$s (종류:%2$s)

en: Add to video playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Additional items found: %d
ko: %d 개의 추가 아이템이 발견되었습니다.

en: Additional shortcuts,
ko: 추가 숏컷

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 중앙 정렬

en: Align left
ko: 좌측 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 우측 정렬

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: All Link Categories
ko: 모든 링크 카테고리

en: All Pages
ko: 모든 페이지

en: All Posts
ko: 모든 글

en: All Tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: All dates
ko: 모든 날짜

en: All media items
ko: 모든 미디어 아이템

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles
ko: 새로운 글에 다른 블로그에서 오는 링크알림(핑백이나 트랙백)을 허용

en: Allow new users to sign up
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록 허용

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
ko: 댓글을 쓸 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
ko: 검색엔진이 이 사이트를 검색목록에 포함하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allowed Files
ko: 허용된 파일

en: Already Installed
ko: 이미 설치됐습니다

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Alternative Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Alternative source
ko: 대체 소스

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
ko: 계층구조 택소노미에 사용된 애매한 용어 이름입니다. 대신 용어 아이디를 사용하세요.

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 아마도 피드가 다운된 것 같습니다. 잠시후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 에러 발생. 페이지를 새로고침 하고 다시 하세요.

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
ko: 귀하를 이 사이트에 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: An error occurred during the activation
ko: 인증하는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
ko: 업로드중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">support forums</a>.
ko: 예상치 못한 에러가 발생했습니다. WordPress.org나 서버 설정에 오류가 있습니다. 문제가 지속되면 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">지원 포럼</a>에 문의하세요.

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
ko: 확인되지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Approve and Reply
ko: 승인 및 응답하기

en: Approve it: %s
ko: 받아들이기: %s

en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Arbitrary text or HTML.
ko: 임의의 텍스트 또는 HTML.

en: Archives
ko: 글 목록

en: Archives: %s
ko: 보관함: %s

en: Are you lost?
ko: 잃어버리셨나요?

en: Are you sure it exists?
ko: 데이터베이스가 존재하는게 확실한가요?

en: Are you sure that the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
ko: 데이터베이스 서버에 과중한 부하가 걸리지 않고 있는지 체크 하셨나요?

en: Are you sure that the database server is running?
ko: 데이타베이스서버가 작동하고있는가요?

en: Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?
ko: 정말 올바른 호스트이름을 입력하신게 맞나요?

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
ko: 옳바른 아이디와 비밀번호를 입력하신게 맞나요?

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment?
    The changes you made will be lost.
ko: 이 댓글을 편집하시겠습니까?
    변경사항이 모두 사라질 것입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
ko: 이 플러그인을 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: As a browser icon
ko: 브라우저 아이콘으로

en: As an app icon
ko: 앱 아이콘으로

en: Attachment Details
ko: 첨부 상세

en: Attachment Display Settings
ko: 첨부 표시 설정

en: Attachment Page
ko: 첨부 페이지

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
ko: 이미지 품질이 [1,100]의 범위를 벗어나 설정하려고 했습니다.

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
ko: 올바른 콜백함수가 없는 숏코드를 분석하는 중: %s

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 오디오 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Audio Details
ko: 오디오 상세

en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Author is %s
ko: 글 쓴이는 %s입니다.

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Author: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
ko: 글쓴이: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Author: %s
ko: 글쓴이: %s

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
ko: 자동적으로 이 메뉴를 최상위 메뉴로 추가

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko: 단락을 자동으로 추가합니다.

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 실행

en: Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Attachment
ko: 배경 첨부

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background Position
ko: 배경 포지션

en: Background Repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Bitrate Mode
ko: 비트레이트 모드

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트레이트:

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
ko: 예약되어 있는 유지보수를 위해 잠시 사용할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Bulk Select
ko: 일괄 선택

en: Bulleted list
ko: 불릿 목록

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 새로운 사용자명을 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 사이트를 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: By %s
ko: %s 제작

en: By: %s
ko: %s이(가) 만듦

en: CSS Classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Can&#8217;t select database
ko: 데이터베이스를 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Edit
ko: 편집 취소

en: Cancel Selection
ko: 선택 취소

[ctx: Cancel reordering menu items in Customizer]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: Cancel reordering widgets in Customizer]
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Cancel reply
ko: 응답 취소

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
ko: 리비전의 리비전을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
ko: 로그인명이 없는 상태로는 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Caption this image&hellip;
ko: 이 이미지에 캡션&hellip;

en: Captions/Subtitles
ko: 캡션/부제목

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories list
ko: 카테고리 목록

en: Categories list navigation
ko: 카테고리 목록 탐색하기

en: Category: %s
ko: 카테고리: %s

en: Cell padding
ko: 셀 패딩

en: Cell spacing
ko: 셀 스페이싱

en: Cell type
ko: 셀 타입

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Change File
ko: 파일 변경하기

en: Change Image
ko: 이미지 변경하기

en: Changes saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장됐습니다.

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko: 누구를 속이시려고?

en: Check Spelling
ko: 철자 검사하기

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
ko: 스팸 편지함을 확인해보세요. 가끔씩 이메일이 그 곳으로 전송되는 경우가 있습니다.

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko: 이메일에서 확인 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Check your email for your new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호는 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Check your inbox at %s and click the link given.
ko: 이메일 주소 %s 에서 받은 메일함을 확인하시고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Choose File
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Choose Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko: 인기 태그 중에서 선택

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Results
ko: 결과 제거

en: Clear formatting
ko: 포맷 제거

en: Click here to cancel reply.
ko: 댓글을 취소하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close all open tags
ko: 열린 태그를 모두 닫기

en: Close blockquote tag
ko: 인용 태그 닫기

en: Close bold tag
ko: 진하게 태그 닫기

en: Close bulleted list tag
ko: 순서없는 목록 태그 닫기

en: Close code tag
ko: 코드 태그 닫기

en: Close deleted text tag
ko: 취소선 태그 닫기

en: Close inserted text tag
ko: 삽입 텍스트 태그 닫기

en: Close italic tag
ko: 이탤릭 태그 닫기

en: Close list item tag
ko: 목록 아이템 태그 닫기

en: Close media panel
ko: 미디어 패널 닫기

en: Close numbered list tag
ko: 순서있는 목록 태그 닫기

en: Close reorder mode
ko: 재배치 모드 종료

en: Close sharing dialog
ko: 공유 상자 닫기

en: Close this window.
ko: 이 창 닫기.

en: Close uploader
ko: 업로더 닫기

en: Cmd + letter:
ko: Cmd + 문자:

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Collapse Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 접기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Column group
ko: 열 그룹

en: Columns
ko: 열(컬럼)

[ctx: Comma-separated list of search stopwords in your language]
en: about,an,are,as,at,be,by,com,for,from,how,in,is,it,of,on,or,that,the,this,to,was,what,when,where,who,will,with,www
ko: 관해서, 에, 에서, 부터, 위해서, 으로, 의, 와, 그것, 이것, 저것, 또는, 그리고, 입니다, 이었습니다, 일 것입니다, 무엇, 언제, 어디서, 누가, www, com

en: Comment author name and email are required
ko: 댓글 글쓴이 이름과 이메일은 필수입니다

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
ko: %2$s가 쓴 %1$s의 댓글

en: Comment: %s
ko: 댓글: %s

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Comments (%s)
ko: 댓글 (%s)

en: Comments (RSS)
ko: 댓글 (RSS)

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
ko: 댓글 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Comments Feed
ko: 댓글 피드

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 닫힘

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
ko: %1$s을(를) 위한 댓글(검색어 : %2$s)

en: Comments for %s
ko: %s를 위한 댓글

en: Comments navigation
ko: 댓글 탐색

en: Comments on %s
ko: %s에 댓글

en: Comments on: %s
ko: 댓글 : %s

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
ko: 쿼리가 실행되기 전에 조건부 쿼리 태그가 작동하지 않습니다. 그 전에 그것은 항상 False로 돌아옵니다.

en: Confirm new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
ko: 축하합니다! 새로운 사이트인 %s 이(가) 거의 준비되었습니다.

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
ko: 서버랑 연결이 끊어졌거나 아님 중지된 상태입니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도 해주시길 바랍니다.

en: Constrain proportions
ko: 종횡비 유지

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
ko: 내용, 제목, 요약이 비어있음.

en: Content:
ko: 컨텐트:

en: Continue reading %s
ko: %s 계속 읽기

en: Cookie nonce is invalid
ko: Cookie nonce가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
ko: 임베드 하려면 이 URL을 복사해 자신의 워드프레스 사이트에 붙여넣으세요

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
ko: 임베드 하려면 이 코드를 사이트에 복사해 붙여넣으세요

en: Copy table row
ko: 행 복사하기

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
ko: 조정된 이미지 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create site.
ko: 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create user
ko: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find the specified string.
ko: 특정 스트링을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not insert post into the database
ko: 데이터베이스로 글을 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not insert term into the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 용어를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database
ko: 용어의 관계를 데이터베이스에 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 미리보기 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
ko: %s를 위한 fopen 핸들을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read image size.
ko: 이미지 사이즈를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 키를 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
ko: 섬네일 이미지로 설정할 수 없습니다. 다른 첨부파일을 시도해보세요.

en: Could not split shared term.
ko: 공유된 용어는 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update comment status
ko: 댓글 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update post in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 글을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
ko: %1$s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.(%2$s)

en: Could not write file %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create Audio Playlist
ko: 자동 실행 목록 만들기

en: Create Gallery
ko: 갤러리 생성하기

en: Create Menu
ko: 메뉴 생성

en: Create Site
ko: 사이트 생성

en: Create Video Playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 만들기

en: Create a Configuration File
ko: 환경 설정 파일 만들기

en: Create a new gallery
ko: 새 갤러리 생성하기

en: Create a new playlist
ko: 새 실행 목록 만들기

en: Create a new video playlist
ko: 새 비디오 실행 목록 만들기

en: Crop Image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
ko: 썸네일을 정확한 크기로 잘라냅니다.

en: Crop your image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Cropping&hellip;
ko: 자르기&hellip;

en: Crunching&hellip;
ko: 처리중 &hellip;

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
ko: Ctrl + Alt + 문자:

en: Ctrl + letter:
ko: Ctrl + 문자:

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색상

en: Current header
ko: 현재 헤더

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
ko[0]: %s개의 댓글이 승인을 받기 위해서 대기하고 있는 중입니다. 검토할 패널에 방문해 주세요:

en: Custom Link
ko: 사용자 정의 링크

en: Custom Links
ko: 사용자정의 링크

en: Custom Menu
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴

en: Custom Size
ko: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Custom color
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의하기

en: Customize: %s
ko: 사용자 정의: %s

en: Customizer
ko: 사용자 정의 하기

en: Customizing
ko: 개별화

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
ko: &#9656; %s 개별화

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut table row
ko: 행 잘라내기

en: Dashboard
ko: 알림판

en: Database Error
ko: 데이터베이스 에러

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 표시 형식:

en: Day: %s
ko: 날짜: %s

en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Decrease indent
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default shortcuts,
ko: 기본 숏컷

en: Delete Menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제하기

en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택 삭제

en: Delete column
ko: 열 삭제

en: Delete it: %s
ko: 삭제: %s

en: Delete row
ko: 줄 삭제

en: Delete table
ko: 표 지우기

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
ko: 취소선 (strikethrough)

en: Describe this audio file&hellip;
ko: 이 오디오 파일에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Describe this media file&hellip;
ko: 이 미디어 파일에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Describe this video&hellip;
ko: 이 비디오에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Deselect
ko: 선택 해제

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
ko: 파일 스트리밍을 위한 대상 디렉터리가 존재하지 않거나 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Dimensions
ko: 크기

en: Dimensions:
ko: 규격:

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Dismiss Errors
ko: 에러 무시하기

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko: 이 알림 무시하기.

en: Display Header Text
ko: 헤더 글자 표시

en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: Display as dropdown
ko: 드랍다운 방식으로 보여주기

en: Display item author if available?
ko: 가능하다면 제작자를 표시합니까?

en: Display item content?
ko: 항목 내용을 표시합니까?

en: Display item date?
ko: 날자를 표시합니까?

en: Display post date?
ko: 글 작성일자를 표시할까요?

en: Distraction-free writing mode
ko: 글쓰기 집중 모드

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the frontend theme, use the %2$s hook.
ko: %1$s를 관리자 영역에서 등록 취소하지 마세요. 프론트 엔트 테마를 지정하려면 %2$s 후크를 사용하세요.

en: Do not pass style tags to wp_add_inline_style().
ko: 스타일 태그를 wp_add_inline_style()에 패스하지 마세요.

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
ko: <a href='%s'>로그아웃</a>하시겠습니까?

en: Document properties
ko: 문서 속성

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
ko: 사용자 %1$s 의 데이터베이스 %2$s 에 대한 사용 권한이 있나요?

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Download File
ko: 파일 내려받기

en: Download Video
ko: 비디오 내려받기

en: Draft
ko: 임시 글

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 임시글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
ko: 끌어놓기로 미디어 파일을 정렬하세요.

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
ko: 트랙의 순서를 재정렬하러면 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
ko: 비디오 순서를 재정렬하러면 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Drop files anywhere to upload
ko: 업로드 하려면 아무 곳에나 파일을 놓으세요

en: Drop files to upload
ko: 업로드 하려면 파일을 놓으세요

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko: 중복된 댓글이 발견되었습니다; 이미 댓글을 다신 것 같습니다!

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
ko: 에러: 테마 디렉토리가 비어있거나 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 점검하세요.

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed template.
ko: 에러: 이것은 유효한 피드 템플릿이 아닙니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Audio Playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록 편집

en: Edit Category
ko: 카테고리 편집

en: Edit Gallery
ko: 갤러리 편집

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Edit Link Category
ko: 링크 카테고리 편집

en: Edit Media
ko: 미디어 편집

en: Edit My Profile
ko: 내 프로필 편집

en: Edit Original
ko: 원본 편집

en: Edit Page
ko: 페이지 편집

en: Edit Post
ko: 이 글 편집

en: Edit Selection
ko: 선택 편집하기

en: Edit Site
ko: 사이트 편집

en: Edit Tag
ko: 태그 고치기

en: Edit This
ko: 고치기

en: Edit Video Playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 편집

en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 메뉴 아이템 편집: %1$s (종류: %2$s)

en: Edit more details
ko: 더 많은 상세 편집

en: Edit next media item
ko: 다음 미디어 아이템 편집

en: Edit previous media item
ko: 이전 미디어 아이템 편집

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
ko: 편집기 메뉴 (활성화일 경우)

en: Editor toolbar
ko: 편집기 툴바

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
ko: 글이 없거나 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Elements path
ko: 요소 경로

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
ko: 이메일&nbsp;주소:

en: Email: %s
ko: 이메일: %s

en: Embed
ko: 임베드

en: Embed Media Player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 임베드

en: Embed or Link
ko: 임베드 또는 링크

en: Embedded WordPress Post
ko: 임베드 된 워드프레스 글

en: Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘

en: Empty Term
ko: 빈 용어

en: Empty filename
ko: 파일 이름이 비어 있습니다.

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Enter a description of the image
ko: 이미지의 설명을 입력하십시오

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
ko: RSS 피드의 URL을 넣어주십시오:

en: Enter the URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Enter the URL of the image
ko: 이미지의 URL을 입력하십시오

en: Enter the destination URL
ko: 대상 URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter your new password below.
ko: 아래에 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your password to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Entries (RSS)
ko: 글 (RSS)

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
ko: 글 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
ko: 모든 RSS 또는 Atom 피드 항목

en: Error establishing a database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결중 에러

en: Error reconnecting to the database
ko: 데이터베이스 재접속 오류입니다.

en: Error while saving the changes.
ko: 변경사항을 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Exclude:
ko: 제외:

en: Expand Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 확장

en: F j, Y
ko: Y년 F j일

en: F j, Y g:i a
ko: Y년 F j일 g:i a

en: Failed to delete the page.
ko: 페이지를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일에 요청을 쓰는데 실패했습니다.

en: Featured Image
ko: 특성 이미지

en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
ko: %s에 속한 글의 피드

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
ko: 파일 &#8220;%s&#8221; 가 없습니까?

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
ko: 파일 8220;%s&#8221; 은(는) 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: File canceled.
ko: 파일이 취소되었습니다.

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
ko: 파일이 없는가요?

en: File is not an image.
ko: 파일이 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: File type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: Filter by date
ko: 날짜로 필터

en: Filter by type
ko: 형식으로 필터

en: Filter pages list
ko: 페이지 목록 필터

en: Filter posts list
ko: 글 목록 필터

en: Find and replace
ko: 찾기와 교체

en: First Post
ko: 첫번째 글

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Focus shortcuts:
ko: 포커스 단축키:

en: Font Family
ko: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font Sizes
ko: 폰트 사이즈

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
ko: 약간 이상하고 성가신 이유로, 이 글은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
ko: 금

en: Front page
ko: 전면 페이지

en: Front page displays
ko: 전면 페이지 표시

en: Full Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Gallery Settings
ko: 갤러리 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
ko: <em>다른</em> %s 사이트를 가져오기

en: Get New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호 얻기

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
ko: 몇 초만에 자신만의 %s 계정을 만드세요

en: Gimme a site!
ko: 사이트를 주세요!

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
ko: 피드의 제목을 넣어주십시오 (생략가능):

en: Go Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 가기

en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
ko: 안녕하세요, 사이트 관리자님! %s 의 가입을 허용하고 있습니다. 가입을 변경하거나 중지시키려면 <a href="%s">옵션 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: Grid View
ko: 그리드 보기

en: HTML Embed
ko: HTML 임베드

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
ko: 인라인

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
ko: 주소

en: HTTP error.
ko: HTTP 오류.

en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
ko: 이메일을 올바르게 입력하셨나요? %s를 입력하셨습니다. 올바르지 않다면, 이메일을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header Text Color
ko: 헤더 글 색상

en: Header cell
ko: 헤더 셀

en: Heading 1
ko: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko: 제목 3

en: Heading 4
ko: 제목 4

en: Heading 5
ko: 제목 5

en: Heading 6
ko: 제목 6

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hex Value
ko: 16진수

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: ###USERNAME###님 안녕하세요.,
    
    ###SITENAME###에 등록한 이메일주소가 변경되었음을 알려드립니다..
    
    직접 변경한 적이 없다면 사이트 관리자 ###ADMIN_EMAIL###에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보냈습니다.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: ###USERNAME###님 안녕하세요.,
    
    ###SITENAME###에서 비밀번호가 변경되었음을 알려드립니다.
    
    직접 비밀번호를 변경한 적이 없다면 사이트 관리자 ###ADMIN_EMAIL###에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보냈습니다.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide header image
ko: 헤더 이미지 숨김

en: Hide image
ko: 이미지 숨김

en: Hide password
ko: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
ko: 힌트:  비밀번호는 최소한 12자 이상을 사용해야 합니다. 강한 비밀번호를 만드려면 영문 대문자, 소문자, 숫자와 ! " ? $ % & &amp;와 같은 특수문자를 사용하세요.

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Horizontal line
ko: 수평선

en: Horizontal space
ko: 가로 공간

en: How many items would you like to display?
ko: 얼마나 많은 내용을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko: 안녕하세요 USERNAME 님,
    
    SITE_NAME 사이트가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다:
    BLOG_URL
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 관리자로 로그인할 수 있습니다:
    
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    로그인주소: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    새로운 사이트와 함께 즐거운 시간 보내세요. 고맙습니다!
    
    --팀 @ SITE_NAME

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko: 안녕하세요 USERNAME 님,
    
    회원님의 계정이 생성되었습니다.
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 로그인하실 수 있습니다:
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    고맙습니다!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME

en: Howdy, %1$s
ko: 안녕하세요, %1$s님

en: IO error.
ko: IO 오류.

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko: 만약 실수라면 이 이메일을 무시하세요. 아무일도 생기지 않습니다.

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
ko: 네트워크 관리자라면 MySQL이 정상적으로 동작중이며 테이블에 오류가 없는 지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사이트를 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야합니다.

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사용자명을 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야합니다.

en: If you don&#8217;t know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko: 데이터베이스 셋업 방법을 모르시면 <strong>호스트 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요</strong>. 다른 모든 방법이 실패하면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 서포트 포럼</a>에서 도움을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
ko: 만약 아직 이메일을 받지 못했다면, 할 수 있는 것들이 있습니다:

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
ko: 마이크로소프트 워드에서 서식이 포함된 콘텐츠를 붙여넣으려면, 이 옵션을 꺼주세요. 편집기가 워드에서 붙여넣은 텍스트의 포맷을 자동으로 제거할 것입니다.

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko: 만약 좋은 사이트 도메인을 사용하지 않을거라면, 새로운 사용자를 위해 놔두세요. 지금 그걸 가지세요!

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
ko: 만약 아직도 이 메세지가 보인다면, 다음 테이블을 포함하는지 데이터베이스를 확인하세요:

en: If you&#8217;re unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko: 이 용어들의 의미를 알 수 없으면 호스트 관리자에게 문의하세요, 더 많은 도움이 필요하면, <a href="%s"> 워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>을 방문하세요.

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
ko: 사이트가 목록에 보이지 않는다면, 네트워크의 관리자에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 이미지 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Image CSS Class
ko: 이미지 CSS 클래스

en: Image Details
ko: 이미지 상세

en: Image Editor Save Failed
ko: 이미지 편집기의 저장이 실패했습니다

en: Image Title Attribute
ko: 이미지 타이틀 속성

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image crop failed.
ko: 이미지 자르기가 실패했습니다.

en: Image default align
ko: 사진 기본 정렬

en: Image default link type
ko: 이미지 기본 링크 타입

en: Image default size
ko: 사진 기본 크기

en: Image description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Image flip failed.
ko: 이미지 뒤집기가 실패했습니다.

en: Image resize failed.
ko: 이미지 리사이즈가 실패했습니다.

en: Image rotate failed.
ko: 이미지 회전이 실패했습니다.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
ko: %1$s에서 %3$s 함수가 아닌 %2$s 메써드를 사용하세요. %4$s를 참조하세요.

en: Incorrect username or password.
ko: 잘못된 사용자명이거나 비밀번호입니다.

en: Increase indent
ko: 들여쓰기 증가

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
ko: 인라인 툴바(이미지, 링크, 미리보기가 선택되었을 때)

en: Insert Media
ko: 미디어 삽입

en: Insert Page Break tag
ko: 페이지 자름 태그 추가

en: Insert Read More tag
ko: 더보기 태그 삽입

en: Insert audio playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록 삽입

en: Insert column after
ko: 뒤에 열 삽입

en: Insert column before
ko: 앞에 열 삽입

en: Insert date/time
ko: 날짜/시간 삽입

en: Insert from URL
ko: URL에서 삽입하기

en: Insert gallery
ko: 갤러리 삽입

en: Insert image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert into page
ko: 페이지에 삽입하기

en: Insert into post
ko: 글에 삽입하기

en: Insert link
ko: 링크 삽입

en: Insert row after
ko: 뒤에 줄 삽입

en: Insert row before
ko: 앞에 줄 삽입

en: Insert table
ko: 테이블 삽입

en: Insert video
ko: 비디오 삽입

en: Insert video playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 삽입

en: Insert/edit image
ko: 이미지 삽입/편집

en: Insert/edit link
ko: 링크 삽입/편집

en: Insert/edit video
ko: 비디오 삽입/편집

en: Inserted text
ko: 삽입 텍스트

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
ko: XML-RPC 메써드에 pass될 argument가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Taxonomy
ko: 잘못된 용어

en: Invalid activation key.
ko: 잘못된 승인 키입니다.

en: Invalid attachment ID.
ko: 잘못된 첨부 ID.

en: Invalid author ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 글작성자 아이디

en: Invalid comment ID.
ko: 잘못된 댓글 ID.

en: Invalid comment status.
ko: 잘못된 댓글 상태.

en: Invalid file type
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Invalid key
ko: 잘못된 키

en: Invalid menu ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 ID.

en: Invalid object ID
ko: 잘못된 개체 ID

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 파라미터:%s

en: Invalid parameter.
ko: 유효하지 않은 파라미터입니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko: 잘못된 글 ID.

en: Invalid post format
ko: 잘못된 글 형식

en: Invalid post type
ko: 유효하지 않은 글 타입

en: Invalid post type.
ko: 잘못된 글 종류.

en: Invalid post.
ko: 잘못된 글

en: Invalid shortcode name: %s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: & / < > [ ]
ko: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: %s. 빈 스페이스 또는 유보된 문자( & / < > [ ] )를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
ko: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: 빈 스페이스가 사용됨.

en: Invalid taxonomy
ko: 잘못된 용어

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
ko: 유효하지 않은 택소노미: %s

en: Invalid term ID
ko: 잘못된 용어 ID

en: Invalid user ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
ko: %2$s에 대한 유효하지 않은 값 %1$s. 예상된 값은 %3$s와 %4$s 사이입니다.

en: Is there no link to us?
ko: 링크가 없습니까?

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
ko: 해당 주소에서 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다. %s 로 직접 방문해보세요.

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서는 JSONP 지원이 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: Jabber / Google Talk
ko: Jabber / 구글 토크

en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 자바스크립트가 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Just a username, please.
ko: 사용자명만 등록합니다.

en: Justify
ko: 전체 정렬

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Large
ko: 최대 크기

en: Large size image height
ko: 최대 크기의 이미지 높이

en: Large size image width
ko: 최대 크기의 이미지 폭

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 글

en: Last updated
ko: 최근 업데이트일

en: Last updated: %s
ko: 최근 업데이트: %s

en: Leave a Comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s 에 응답 남기기

en: Leave a comment
ko: 답글 남기기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Letter
ko: 글자

en: Link CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스 링크

en: Link Categories
ko: 링크 카테고리

en: Link Category
ko: 링크 카테고리

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 아이디

en: Link Rel
ko: 링크 관계

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
ko: 링크 대상과 관계 (XFN)

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 타겟

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link To
ko: 연결

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
ko: 앵커

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
ko: 앵커

en: Link rating
ko: 링크 평가

en: Link title
ko: 링크 타이틀

en: Link to Attachment Page
ko: 첨부 페이지 링크

en: Link to Media File
ko: 미디어 파일 링크

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Links for %s
ko: %s를 위한 링크

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List item
ko: 목록 아이템

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Live Preview: %s
ko: 실시간 미리보기: %s

en: Loading more results... please wait.
ko: 더 많은 결과를 읽고 있는 중입니다... 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in to Reply
ko: 댓글을 달기 위해 로그인

en: Log in to leave a Comment
ko: 댓글 남기기 위해 로그인하기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out &raquo;
ko: 로그아웃 &raquo;

en: Log out of this account
ko: 이 계정을 로그아웃

en: Logged in as %s.
ko: %s로 로그인.

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>님으로 로그인함. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">로그아웃 &raquo;</a>

en: Login Address (URL)
ko: 로그인 주소(URL)

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
ko: 로그인, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org의 링크들.

en: Loop
ko: 연속재생

en: Lost Password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: Lost your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잃어버렸나요?

en: Mail (will not be published)
ko: 이메일 주소 (보여지지 않습니다.)

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지보수

en: Manage Audio
ko: 오디오 관리

en: Manage Comments
ko: 댓글 관리

en: Manage Images
ko: 이미지 관리

en: Manage Video
ko: 비디오 관리

en: Manual Offsets
ko: 메뉴얼 오프셋

en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 크기: %s.

en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
ko: 5월

en: Media File
ko: 미디어 파일

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Medium size image height
ko: 중간 크기의 이미지 높이

en: Medium size image width
ko: 중간 크기의 이미지 폭

en: Medium-Large size image height
ko: 미디엄-라지 이미지 높이

en: Medium-Large size image width
ko: 미디엄-라지 이미지 크기 폭

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
ko: 메모리가 초과했습니다. 작은 파일로 올려주세요.

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu Locations
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: Menu Name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: Menu Options
ko: 메뉴 옵션

en: Menu created
ko: 메뉴 생성됨

en: Menu deleted
ko: 메뉴 삭제됨

en: Menu item added
ko: 메뉴 아이템 추가됨

en: Menu item deleted
ko: 메뉴 아이템 삭제됨

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
ko: 이제 서브아이템입니다.

en: Menu item moved down
ko: 메뉴 아이템 내리기

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
ko: 서브 메뉴로 빼기

en: Menu item moved up
ko: 메뉴 아이템 올리기

en: Menu locations
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: Menu options
ko: 메뉴 옵션

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
ko: 메뉴는 테마에서 지정한 위치나 &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; 위젯을 이용하여 만든 <a href="%s">위젯영역</a> 에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
ko: 메뉴는 테마에서 지정한 위치에 표시됩니다.

en: Merge table cells
ko: 셀 병합

en: Meta
ko: 그 밖의 기능

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Middle
ko: 중앙

en: Missing Attachment
ko: 첨부 없음

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
ko: (이름없음)

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
ko: 실종된 파라미터:%s

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
ko: 메세지 %s 삭제 완료.

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
ko: 월

en: Month: %s
ko: 월: %s

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move down one
ko: 하나 아래로 이동

en: Move one level down
ko: 한 단계 내리기

en: Move one level up
ko: 한 단계 올리기

en: Move out from under %s
ko: %s 아래로부터 이동

en: Move to another area&hellip;
ko: 다른 영역으로 이동&hellip;

en: Move to the top
ko: 상단으로 이동

en: Move under %s
ko: %s 아래로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move up one
ko: 하나 위로 이동

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
ko: 모두

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
ko: 블로그

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
ko: 최소한 4글자 이상이어야하고 글자와 숫자만 가능합니다. 변경될 수 없으니 주의해서 선택하세요.

en: Mute
ko: 조용히

en: Mute Toggle
ko: 무음 토글

en: My Sites
ko: 내 사이트

en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Navigation Label
ko: 네비게이션 라벨

en: Navigation Menu
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴들

en: Navigation Menu Item
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴 아이템

en: Navigation Menu Items
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴 아이템들

en: Navigation Menus
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴

en: Need more help? <a href='%s'>We got it</a>.
ko: 더 많은 도움이 필요하세요? <a href='%s'>이 페이지를 참고하세요</a>.

en: Network Admin
ko: 네트워크 관리자

en: Network Admin: %s
ko: 네트워크 관리자 : %s

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사이트: %2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사용자: %2$s

en: New Category Name
ko: 새 카테고리 이름

en: New Link Category Name
ko: 새로운 링크 카테고리 이름

en: New Page
ko: 새 페이지

en: New Post
ko: 새 글

en: New Site Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사이트 등록: %s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
ko: 새 사이트: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    원격 IP: %3$s
    
    이 알림을 비활성화: %4$s

en: New Tag Name
ko: 새 태그 이름

en: New User Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록: %s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
ko: 새 사용자: %1$s
    원격 IP: %2$s
    
    이 알림을 비활성화: %3$s

en: New comment on your post "%s"
ko: "%s"글에 새로운 댓글이 있습니다.

en: New document
ko: 새 문서

en: New menu name
ko: 새 메뉴 이름

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
ko: "%s"글에 새로운 핑백이 있습니다.

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
ko: "%s"글에 새로운 트랙백이 있습니다.

en: New user registration on your site %s:
ko: 사이트 %s에 새로운 사용자 가입:

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
ko: 새로운 댓글 &raquo;

en: Newer comments
ko: 다음 댓글

en: Newer posts
ko: 새 글

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next &gt;
ko: 다음 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
ko: 뒷 쪽 &raquo;

en: Next Post
ko: 다음 글

en: Next page
ko: 다음 쪽

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
ko: 별명은 50자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
ko: "%2$s" 사이드바 배열 매개변수의 %1$s 가 설정되있지 않습니다. "%3$s" 기본설정으로 이행하고있습니다. 이 통지를 침묵와 사이드바 내용을 존재 유지하길 위해 %1$s "%3$s"으로 수동 설정을 하시길 바랍니다.

en: No Comments
ko: 댓글 없음

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 없음

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 안 함

en: No alignment
ko: 정렬 없음

en: No categories
ko: 카테고리 없음

en: No categories found.
ko: 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No color
ko: 색상 없음

en: No comments yet.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No editor could be selected.
ko: 편집기를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: No file selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No image selected
ko: 이미지가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No image set
ko: 설정된 이미지 없음

en: No items
ko: 아이템 없음

en: No items found.
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No media attachments found.
ko: 미디어 첨부가 없습니다.

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
ko: 아직 메뉴가 생성되지 않았습니다. <a href="%s">생성하세요</a>

en: No more comments found.
ko: 더이상의 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No pages found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 찾은 페이지가 없습니다.

en: No pages found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No posts found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 찾은 글이 없습니다.

en: No posts found.
ko: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No results found.
ko: 결과 없음

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
ko: URL과 요청 방법이 일치하는 루트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
ko: 지정된 용어를 찾을 수 없습니다. 최근의 아이템을 보여줍니다.

en: No tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: No tags found.
ko: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Nonbreaking space
ko: 끊김없는 스페이스

en: None
ko: 없음

en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Number of comments to show:
ko: 보여줄 댓글의 수:

en: Number of items found: %d
ko: %d개의 아이템이 발견되었습니다:

en: Number of links to show:
ko: 보여줄 링크의 수:

en: Number of posts to show:
ko: 보여줄 글의 수:

en: Numbered list
ko: 숫자 있는 목록

en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Older comments
ko: 이전 댓글

en: Older posts
ko: 이전 글

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
ko: 일부 시스템에서는 데이터베이스 이름에 사용자명이 접두어로 사용될 수도 있습니다. 따라서 <code>username_%1$s</code>처럼 될 수도 있습니다. 이것이 문제가 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Once Daily
ko: 하루하루

en: Once Hourly
ko: 매 시간

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
ko: 하나 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블이 불가능합니다. 데이터베이스는 <a href="%s">수리</a>가 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: One response to %s
ko: %s 에 하나의 답글

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
ko: 언인스톨 후크에서 정적 클래스 방법이나 기능만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Oops! That embed can&#8217;t be found.
ko: 해당 임베드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Oops: %s
ko: 이크: %s

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
ko: cyrillic

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko: off

en: Open link in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Open sharing dialog
ko: 공유 상자 열기

en: Or link to existing content
ko: 또는 기존의 컨텐츠에 링크하기

en: Original: %s
ko: 원본: %s

en: Out from under %s
ko: %s 아래로 부터 꺼내기

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Page Archives
ko: 페이지 보관함

en: Page ID
ko: 페이지 ID

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
ko: 콤마(,)로 분리된 페이지 ID들.

en: Page break
ko: 페이지 자르기

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Page order
ko: 페이지 순서

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pages list
ko: 페이지 목록

en: Pages list navigation
ko: 페이지 목록 탐색

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Parent Category
ko: 상위 카테고리

en: Parent Category:
ko: 상위 카테고리:

en: Parent Page:
ko: 상위 페이지:

en: Parent term does not exist.
ko: 상위 용어가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
ko: 글의 정수 전달은 사용 중지되었습니다. 대신 인자의 배열로 전달합니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
ko: 다음 사용자의 비밀번호를 고쳤습니다: %s

en: Password Lost and Found
ko: 비밀번호 분실 및 찾기

en: Password Protected
ko: 비밀번호로 보호

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko: 이 사용자는 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: Paste as text
ko: 텍스트로 붙여넣기

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
ko: 붙여넣기는 현재 단순 텍스트 모드입니다. 이 옵션을 토글 해서 끄기 전까지 콘텐츠는 단순 텍스트로 붙여넣게 됩니다.

en: Paste table row after
ko: 뒤에 행 붙여 넣기

en: Paste table row before
ko: 앞에 행 붙여 넣기

en: Paste your embed code below:
ko: 아래에 임베드 코드를 붙여넣으세요:

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 보류 검토 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Review
ko: 검토중

en: Permalink saved
ko: 고유주소 저장됨

en: Permalink: %s
ko: 고유주소: %s

en: Pingback
ko: 핑백

en: Pingback excerpt:
ko: 핑백 요약:

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 보내는 핑백이 등록되었습니다. Keep the web talking! :-)

en: Pingback:
ko: 핑백:

en: Play/Pause
ko: 실행/일시정지

en: Playlist Settings
ko: 실행 목록 설정

en: Please enter a site name.
ko: 사이트 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a site title.
ko: 사이트 제목을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a username.
ko: 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호 생성 링크를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
ko: %s 템플릿을 테마에 포함시키세요.

en: Please log in again.
ko: 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
ko: <a href="%s">워드프레스 디버깅 하기 페이지</a>를 참고하시면, 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Please try again.
ko: 재시도 하십시오.

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
ko: 이 파일을 %1$s브라우저 업로더%2$s를 사용하여 업로드 해보세요.

en: Plugin Information:
ko: 플러그인 정보:

en: Plugin updates may not complete if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 다른 곳으로 이동하면 현재 진행 중인 플러그인 업데이트가 완료되지 않을수도 있습니다.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Popular Tags
ko: 인기있는 태그

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
ko: 가능성 있는 원인: 호스트가 mail() 함수를 비활성화했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Post Archives
ko: 글 보관함

en: Post Comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Post Thumbnail
ko: 글 썸네일

en: Post Type Archive
ko: 글 타입 보관함

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
ko: 추가 정보

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
ko: 링크

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
ko: 인용

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
ko: 글 타입 이름은 20문자 이하만 가능합니다.

en: Posted title:
ko: 게시된 제목:

en: Poster
ko: 포스터

en: Poster Image
ko: 포스터 이미지

en: Posts by %s
ko: %s 작성

en: Posts list
ko: 글 목록

en: Posts list navigation
ko: 글 목록 탐색

en: Posts navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Posts page
ko: 글 페이지

en: Posts published on %s
ko: %s 에 글이 발행됨

en: Powered by <a href="%s" title="Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
ko: Powered by <a href="%s" title="Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform"><strong>워드프레스</strong></a>

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
ko: 이 블로그는 가장 앞선 개인 발행 도구인 워드프레스로 운영됩니다.

en: Preload
ko: 미리 올림

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
ko: 이 패널을 열려면 리턴이나 엔터 키를 누르세요

en: Press return or enter to open this section
ko: 이 영역을 열기 위해서는 엔터나 리턴키를 누르세요.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview as a browser icon
ko: 브라우저 아이콘으로 미리보기

en: Preview as an app icon
ko: 앱 아이콘으로 미리보기

en: Previewing theme
ko: 테마 미리보기

en: Previous Post
ko: 이전 글

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 쪽

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Privacy:
ko: 프라이버시:

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비공개 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private: %s
ko: 비공개: %s

en: Privately Published
ko: 비공개로 발행됨

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
ko: 보호된 댓글: 댓글을 보기 위해서 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Protected: %s
ko: 잠긴 글: %s

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public, Sticky
ko: 공개,붙박이

en: Publish
ko: 공개하기

en: Publish on:
ko: 공개하기:

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 발행됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Published on:
ko: 공개됨:

en: RSS Error: %s
ko: RSS 에러: %s

en: Random Order
ko: 랜덤 순서

en: Randomize suggested headers
ko: 제안된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomize uploaded headers
ko: 업로드 된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomizing suggested headers
ko: 제안된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
ko: 업로드 된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Read more...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
ko:  <a href="%s" target="_blank">버그 리포트</a> 페이지를 참고하세요. 가이드 라인에서 잘못된 부분을 찾을 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Recent Comments
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Recent Posts
ko: 최근 글

en: Redo
ko: 다시하기

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Register For This Site
ko: 이 블로그에 등록하기

en: Registration Form
ko: 등록 양식

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
ko: 가입이 완료 되었습니다. 이메일을 확인하세요 :)

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
ko: 가입 확인용 이메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Registration has been disabled.
ko: 가입이 중지되었습니다.

en: Remember Me
ko: 기억하기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
ko: 대량 편집에서 제거

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 메뉴 아이템 제거: %1$s (종류 : %2$s)

en: Remove audio source
ko: 오디오 소스 제거

en: Remove featured image
ko: 특성 이미지 삭제

en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Remove link
ko: 링크 삭제

en: Remove poster image
ko: 포스터 이미지 삭제

en: Remove video source
ko: 비디오 소스 삭제

en: Reorder menu items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 재배치

[ctx: Reorder menu items in Customizer]
en: Reorder
ko: 순서 재배치

en: Reorder mode closed
ko: 재배치모드 종료됨

en: Reorder mode enabled
ko: 재배치모드 활성화됨

en: Reorder widgets
ko: 위젯 재정렬

[ctx: Reorder widgets in Customizer]
en: Reorder
ko: 순서 재정렬

en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Replace Audio
ko: 오디오 교체

en: Replace Image
ko: 이미지 교체

en: Replace Video
ko: 비디오 교체

en: Reply
ko: 응답

en: Reply to %s
ko: %s에 답글 달기

en: Required fields are marked %s
ko: 필수 입력창은 %s 로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Restore last draft
ko: 최근 임시글 복구

en: Reverse order
ko: 순서 바꾸기

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Revisions
ko: 리비전 비교

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help
ko: 리치 텍스트 에어리어. 도움말은 Alt-Shift-H 키를 누르세요

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Robots
ko: 로봇

en: Row
ko: 열

en: Row group
ko: 행 그룹

en: Row type
ko: 행 타입

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
ko: 토

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Save &amp; Activate
ko: 저장 &amp; 활성화

en: Save &amp; Publish
ko: 저장 &amp; 발행

en: Save Draft
ko: 임시 글로 저장하기

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
ko: 발행하기 전에 변경사항 저장하고 미리보기.

en: Save as Pending
ko: 대기중인글 저장하기

en: Saved
ko: 저장함

en: Saved.
ko: 저장함

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
ko: 임시 글로 저장하기&#8230;

en: Saving...
ko: 저장중...

en: Say It!
ko: 남기기!

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Schedule for:
ko: 예약됨:

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 예약됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
ko: %1$s, %2$s 또는 %3$s이(가) hook되기 전에는 스크립트와 스타일이 등록되거나 활성화 되면 안됩니다.

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Categories
ko: 카테고리 찾기

en: Search Link Categories
ko: 링크 카테고리 검색

en: Search Media
ko: 미디어 검색

en: Search Menu Items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 검색

en: Search Pages
ko: 페이지 검색

en: Search Posts
ko: 글 검색

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
ko: 검색 결과 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search Tags
ko: 태그 검색

en: Search Widgets
ko: 위젯 검색

en: Search installed themes&hellip;
ko: 설치된 테마 검색&hellip;

en: Search menu items&hellip;
ko: 메뉴 아이템 검색 &hellip;

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
ko: 아이템을 선택하려면 검색이나 상하 방향키를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search widgets&hellip;
ko: 위젯 검색&hellip;

en: Security error.
ko: 보안 오류.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: Select Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Select Day
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Files
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Select Link Category:
ko: 링크 카테고리를 선택하세요:

en: Select Menu:
ko: 메뉴 선택:

en: Select Month
ko: 월 선택

en: Select Post
ko: 글 선택

en: Select Poster Image
ko: 포스터 이미지 선택

en: Select Week
ko: 주 선택

en: Select Year
ko: 년도 선택

en: Select a city
ko: 도시 선택

en: Select all
ko: 전체선택

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
ko: 이 위젯을 이동할 영역을 선택하세요:

en: Select and Crop
ko: 선택 & 자르기

en: Separate tags with commas
ko: 각 태그를 쉼표로 분리하세요.

en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Session expired
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다

en: Session expired. Please log in again. You will not move away from this page.
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 다시 로그인해주세요. 이 페이지에서 벗어나지 않습니다.

en: Set featured image
ko: 특성 이미지 설정

en: Set image
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Sharing options
ko: 공유 옵션

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
ko: Shift + Alt + 문자:

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
ko: 이 위젯을 편집하려면 Shift-클릭 하세요.

en: Shortlink
ko: 짧은링크

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
ko: 트랙 목록에 아티스트 이름 보이기

en: Show Images
ko: 이미지 보이기

en: Show Link Description
ko: 링크 설명 보기

en: Show Link Image
ko: 링크 이미지 보기

en: Show Link Name
ko: 링크 이름 보기

en: Show Link Rating
ko: 링크 평점 보기

en: Show Tracklist
ko: 트랙 목록 보이기

en: Show Video List
ko: 비디오 목록 보이기

en: Show advanced menu properties
ko: 고급 메뉴 속성 보기

en: Show hierarchy
ko: 계층도 보여주기

en: Show invisible characters
ko: 보이지 않는 글자 보이기

en: Show more comments
ko: 더 많은 댓글 보기

en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 보이기

en: Show post counts
ko: 보여줄 글 수

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebar %d
ko: 사이드바 %d

en: Signup
ko: 가입

en: Site Address (URL)
ko: 사이트 주소(URL)

en: Site Admin
ko: 사이트 관리

en: Site Domain:
ko: 사이트 도메인:

en: Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘

en: Site Identity
ko: 사이트 아이덴티티

en: Site Language:
ko: 사이트 언어:

en: Site Name:
ko: 사이트 이름:

en: Site Preview
ko: 사이트 미리보기

en: Site Tagline
ko: 사이트 태그라인

en: Site Title
ko: 사이트 제목

en: Site Title:
ko: 사이트 제목:

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
ko: 사이트 이름은 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko: 사이트 이름은 영문소문자(a-z)와 숫자만을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Site registration has been disabled.
ko: 사이트 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Sites you are already a member of:
ko: 이미 멤버인 사이트들:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip Cropping
ko: 자르기 생략

en: Skip to toolbar
ko: 툴바로 바로가기

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
ko: 서두르지 마세요, 새로운 메일을 자주 확인할 필요가 없습니다!

en: Software Name
ko: 소프트웨어 이름

en: Software Version
ko: 소프트웨어 버전

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
ko: 어떤 사람이 다음 계정의 비밀번호의 초기화를 요청했습니다:

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 항목에는 댓글을 달 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 용어 삭제가 실패했습니다.

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 용어 편집이 실패했습니다.

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다. 새 회원가입이 지금은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
ko: 죄송합니다. 조건에 맞는 글이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no such page.
ko: 죄송합니다, 그런 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no such post.
ko: 죄송합니다. 그런 글이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
ko: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노리중 하나가 글 타입에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
ko: 죄송합니다. 리비전은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사이트명에는 문자도 포함되어 있어야 합니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 이미 사용중입니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 파일은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사이트가 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트는 보유중입니다!

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사용자명은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko: 죄송합니다, 해당 사용자명은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
ko: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 편집할 수 없습니다. 뭔가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다. 답글 폼은 현재 닫혀 있습니다.

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 새 카테고리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the user cannot be updated.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사용자명에는 문자도 있어야 합니다!

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노미 중 용어를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노미중 용어를 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입으로 비밀번호 보호된 글을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 형식으로 비공개 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
ko: 죄송합니다. 글 편집이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post type.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입 편집 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
ko: 죄송합니다, 수정 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 페이지를 발행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입으로 글 발행 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글을 발행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to stick this post.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글을 붙박이 글로 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you can not edit this post.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 글을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot edit pages.
ko: 죄송합니다. 페이지를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot edit posts on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this page.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 페이지를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this post.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot edit users.
ko: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot edit your profile.
ko: 죄송합니다. 프로필을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot publish this post.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글을 발행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
ko: 죄송합니다. 비공개 글을 붙박이로 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have access to user data on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 사용자 데이터에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to add a category.
ko: 죄송합니다. 카테고리를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete a category.
ko: 죄송합니다. 카테고리를 지울 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this page.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 페이지를 지울 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this post.
ko: 이 글을 지울 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 고칠 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this post.
ko: 이 글을 고칠 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 발행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this post.
ko: 이 글을 제출할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation.
ko: 죄송합니다. 할당된 공간을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트명을 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
ko: 죄송합니다. 카테고리를 보기 위해서는 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야합니다.

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
ko: 죄송합니다. 태그를 보기 위해서는 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야 됩니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
ko: 죄송합니다, 로그인을 해야 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
ko: 글을 편집할 수 없습니다. 뭔가 잘못된 일이 생겼습니다.

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
ko: 죄송합니다. 글이 게시되지 않았습니다. 뭔가 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, your term could not be created. Something wrong happened.
ko: 죄송합니다. 용어는 만들 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬 :

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Spam it: %s
ko: 스팸처리: %s

en: Special character
ko: 특수 문자

en: Split table cell
ko: 테이블 셀 분리

en: Static Front Page
ko: 정적인 전면 페이지

en: Still waiting for your email?
ko: 여전히 이메일을 기다리고 있습니까?

en: Strength indicator
ko: 강도 표시기

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트

en: Stylesheet is missing.
ko: 스타일시트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
ko: 스타일시트를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Submit Comment
ko: 답글 전송

en: Submitted on:
ko: 전송완료:

en: Subscript
ko: 아래첨자

en: Suggested embed #%d
ko: 제안된 임베드(embed) #%d

en: Suggested image #%d
ko: 추천된 이미지 #%d

en: Suggested image dimensions:
ko: 제안된 이미지 크기:

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
ko: 일

en: Superscript
ko: 위첨자

en: Support Forums
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Table cell properties
ko: 열 속성

en: Table properties
ko: 표 속성

en: Table row properties
ko: 행 속성

en: Tag Cloud
ko: 태그 구름

en: Tag: %s
ko: 태그: %s

en: Tagline
ko: 태그라인

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags list
ko: 태그 목록

en: Tags list navigation
ko: 태그 목록 탐색하기

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
ko: 택소노미 이름은 1 이상 32 이하의 글자만 가능합니다.

en: Taxonomy:
ko: 분류:

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template is missing.
ko: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
ko: 텀 ID가 다중 택소노미에서 공유돼있습니다.

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
ko: 텀 메타는 택소노미에 공유된 텀에 추가될 수 없습니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
ko: 이메일이 이미 사용중입니다. 활성화 이메일을 확인하세요. 아무것도 하지 않는다면 며칠후 사용이 가능합니다.

en: That name is not allowed.
ko: 그 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
ko: 사이트가 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠 후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: That user does not exist.
ko: 그 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: That username is already activated.
ko: 그 사용자명은 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
ko: 사용자명이 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
ko: "%s" 테마는 유효한 부모 테마가 아닙니다.

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
ko: %2$s 함수의 일원인 %1$s 옵션은 더이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 %3$s 함수를 사용하세요.

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
ko: %2$s 함수의 일원으로서 %1$s 설정은 이제 사용되지 않습니다. %3$s 설정을 대신 사용하세요.

en: The %s directory of the develop repository must be used for RTL.
ko: 개발 저장소의 %s 디렉토리는 RTL 에서 사용합니다.

en: The GD image library is not installed.
ko: GD 이미지 라이브러리가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid.
ko: JSONP 콜백 함수가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The REST API is disabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서는 REST API가 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
ko: 호스트의 SSL 증명서를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: The Site Icon is used as a browser and app icon for your site. Icons must be square, and at least 512px wide and tall.
ko: 사이트 아이콘은 브라우저와 앱의 아이콘으로 사용됩니다. 아이콘은 사각형 이미지로 높이와 너비가 각각 512픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko: 입력하신 사이트 주소는 유효한 URL이 아닙니다. 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: The URL to the admin area
ko: 관리자 영역 URL

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko: 입력하신 워드프레스 주소는 유효한 URL이 아닙니다. 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: The called constructor method for %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko: %1$s에서 호출한 생성자 함수는 %2$s 버전부터 <strong>폐지예정</strong>입니다. 대신 %3$s를 사용해주세요.

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 벗어나면 현재 수정한 것을 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: The constant <code>VHOST</code> <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant <code>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL</code> in wp-config.php to enable a subdomain configuration. Use is_subdomain_install() to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
ko: 상수 <code>VHOST</code>는 폐기 되었습니다. 서브 도메인 환경설정을 가능하도록 하기 위해 wp-config.php에서 boolean 상수인 <code>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL</code>를 사용하세요. 서브 도메인 환경설정이 가능한지 확인하려면  is_subdomain_install()를 사용하세요.

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
ko: 만약 현재 테마가 지원한다면 설명이 메뉴에 표시될 것입니다.

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 입력하신 이메일은 유효한 이메일이 아닙니다. 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: The email could not be sent.
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
ko: 다음 포매팅 숏컷은 엔터키를 누르면 바뀔 것입니다. 되돌리려면 ESC 키를 누르거나 되돌리기 버튼을 눌러주세요.

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
ko: 다음 값은유효한 날짜를 표현하고 있지 않습니다: %1$s 월 %2$s 일.

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
ko: 다음 값은 유효한 날짜를 표현하고 있지 않습니다: %1$s 년, %2$s 월, %3$s 일.

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
ko: 주어진 객체 ID는 메뉴 아이템이 아닙니다.

en: The handler for the route is invalid
ko: 루트 핸들러가 유효하지 않습니다

en: The login page will open in a new window. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
ko: 로그인 페이지는 새 창에 열릴 것입니다. 로그인 후에 새 창을 닫고 이 페이지에 다시 올 수 있습니다.

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
ko: 메뉴 아이디는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
ko: 메뉴 이름 %s, 다른 메뉴 이름과 충돌됩니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

en: The page template is invalid.
ko: 페이지 템플릿이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
ko: 상위 테마가 없습니다. "%s" 상위 테마를 설치하세요.

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The pingback has already been registered.
ko: 핑백 주소가 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: The post cannot be deleted.
ko: 글은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post of that type.
ko: 글 형식 %1$s이 등록되지 않았습니다. 따라서 해당 형식의 글에 대해 "%2$s"의 호환성 점검을 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type may not be changed.
ko: 글 타입은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type specified is not valid
ko: 지정된 글 타입은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
ko: %s의 쿼리 변수는 플레이스홀더가 있어야 합니다.

en: The requested theme does not exist.
ko: 요청한 테마가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The requested user does not exist.
ko: 요청한 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The role specified is not valid
ko: 지정된 역할은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
ko: 검색 결과는 입력한 대로 업데이트 됩니다.

en: The site %s is yours.
ko: 사이트 %s 은(는) 당신 것입니다.

en: The site is already active.
ko: 사이트가 이미 활동중입니다.

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
ko: 요청하신 사이트가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
ko: 찾고 있는 사이트인 %s는 존재하지 않습니다. 하지만 지금 만들 수 있습니다!

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
ko: 찾으시는 %s 란 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
ko: 슬러그(Slug) &#8220;%s&#8221; 는 이미 다른 용어로 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
ko: 소스 URL과 target URL이 같은 리소스를 둘 다 가리킬 수 없습니다.

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
ko: 소스 URL은 target URL의 링크를 포함하고 있지 않습니다. 그래서 소스로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The source URL does not exist.
ko: 소스 URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
ko: 지정된 네임스페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
ko: 선택한 타겟 URL은 타겟으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 존재하지 않거나 핑백이 허용된 리소스가 아닙니다.

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
ko: 요청한 target URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
ko: 택소노미가 태그 클라우드 위젯을 지원하지 않기 때문에 태그 클라우드가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The term name cannot be empty.
ko: 용어 이름은 필수입니다.

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
ko: 테마 디렉토리 "%s"가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
ko: 입력한 시간대가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 유효한 시간대를 선택해주세요.

en: The user is already active.
ko: 사용자는 이미 활동 중입니다.

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
ko: 사용 중인 기기의 웹브라우저가 파일을 업로드하는데 사용될 수 없습니다. 대신에 <a href="%s">기기의 네이티브 앱</a>을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Theme Details
ko: 테마 상세

en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
ko: %1$s의 테마 지원은 %2$s hook 이전에 등록돼야 합니다.

en: Theme without %s
ko: %s 없는 테마

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
ko: 사용 가능한 HTTP 전송이 없어서 요청한 요구를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no associated subtitles.
ko: 관련된 부제가 없습니다.

en: There are no options for this widget.
ko: 이 위젯은 옵션이 없습니다.

en: There are no widget areas currently rendered in the preview. Navigate in the preview to a template that makes use of a widget area in order to access its widgets here.
ko: 현재 미리보기에 표시되는 위젯 영역이 없습니다. 이곳의 위젯에 접근하려면 위젯 영역을 이용할 수 있는 템플릿을 미리보기에서 탐색하세요.

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
ko: 새로운 메일이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. I need this before we can get started.
ko: %s 라는 파일이 없습니다. 시작하기 위해 이것이 필요합니다.

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
ko: 이미지를 자르는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
ko: 최근의 글 버전이 있습니다.

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko: 잠긴 글에는 요약문이 없습니다.

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
ko: 설정오류. 서버 관리자와 상의하십시오.

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
ko: 문제가 있습니다. 아래 양식을 수정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
ko: 관리자에 의해 이 작업은 취소되었습니다.

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
ko: 이 인수는 배열에 따른 다른 크론 기능의 동작과 일치하도록 변경되었습니다.

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 보려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력해주세요:

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or we can&#8217;t contact the database server at %2$s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko: 이러한 현상은 %1$s 파일의 데이터베이스 사용자명과 비밀번호 정보 올바르지 않거나 %2$s 에 있는 데이터베이스 서버에 접속할 수 없기 입니다. 이러한 현상은 데이터베이스 서버가 다운되었음을 의미하기도 합니다.

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
ko: 이 기능은 인라인 프레임을 필요로 합니다. 아이프레임이 비활성이거나 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
ko: 파일이 비어있습니다. 다른 것으로 올려주십시오.

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
ko: 이 파일은 이미지 파일이 아닙니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
ko: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다. 파일은  %d KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
ko: 이 파일은 더이상 포함할 필요가 없습니다

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
ko: 이 파일형식은 허용하지 않습니다. 다른 것으로 올려주십시오.

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
ko: 이것은 최대 사이즈보다 큽니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

en: This is the short link.
ko: 이것은 단축 링크입니다.

en: This means that we lost contact with the database server at %s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko: 이러한 현상은 데이터베이스 서버 %s 에 접속을 실패했음을 의미합니다. 호스트의 데이터베이스 서버가 다운 됐을 수도 있습니다.

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ko: 이 문서는 XHTML 1.0 Transitional을 준수합니다.

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
ko: 이 패널은 사이트에 이미 게시한 글을 위한 네비게이션을 관리하는 패널입니다. 여기서 페이지, 글, 분류, 태그, 포맷, 커스텀링크를 위한 메뉴를 생성하거나 아이템을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
ko: 이 사이트는 보관되었거나 정지되었습니다.

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
ko: 이 사이트는 아직 활성화 되지않았습니다. 사이트 활성화에 문제가 있으시면 %s 로 연락주세요.

en: This site is no longer available.
ko: 이 사이트는 더 이상 가능하지 않습니다.

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical so you can't set a parent.
ko: 이 택소노미는 계층구조가 아니라서 상위를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
ko: 이 택소노미는 계층구조가 아닙니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 작은 사진(썸네일)

en: Thumbnail Height
ko: 섬네일 높이

en: Thumbnail Width
ko: 섬네일 폭

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
ko: 목

en: Tile
ko: 반복

en: Tile Horizontally
ko: 수평 반복

en: Tile Vertically
ko: 수직 반복

en: Time Format
ko: 시간 표시 형식

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
ko: 포맷

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
ko: 헤딩

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
ko: 템플릿 추가

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
ko: 테이블

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
ko: 보기

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Attribute
ko: 제목 속성

en: Title:
ko: 타이틀:

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
ko: 블로그를 활성화시키려면 다음의 링크를 클릭해주세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화되면, 로그인 정보가 포함된 다른 이메일을 받습니다.
    
    활성화되면, 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
ko: 사용자를 활성화하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화 후에는 로그인 링크가 있는 이메일을 하나 더 받게 됩니다.

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
ko: 다른 버튼에 포커스를 이동하려면 탭이나 화살표 키를 사용하세요. 포커스를 편집기로 돌아가려면 Esc 키를 누르거나 버튼 중 하나를 사용하세요.

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하려면 다음 주소를 방문하십시오:

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호 설정하시려면, 다음 링크를 방문하십시오:

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
ko: 글자방향 편집기 토글

en: Toggle section: %s
ko: 섹션 %s  토글:

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
ko: 섹션 토글 : 개별화 링크

en: Too many redirects.
ko: 전환요청이 너무 많음.

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Toolbar Toggle
ko: 툴바 토글

en: Top
ko: 꼭대기

en: Trackback
ko: 트랙백

en: Trackback excerpt:
ko: 트랙백 요약:

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
ko: 트랙 (부제, 캡션, 설명, 챕터, 또는 메타데이터)

en: Translation Updates
ko: 번역 업데이트

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash Selected
ko: 선택 항목 휴지통으로

en: Trash it: %s
ko: 버리기: %s

en: Trash widget by moving it to the inactive widgets sidebar.
ko: 비활성화 위젯 사이드바로 이동해서 위젯을 제거하세요.

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
ko: 화

en: Turn off Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 끄기

en: Twice Daily
ko: 일일 2회

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
ko: 디렉토리 %s를 만들 수 없습니다. 서버에서 부모 디렉토리에 쓰기가 가능합니까?

en: Unapproved
ko: 받아들이지 않기

en: Unattached
ko: 첨부되지 않음

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Under %s
ko: %s 아래로

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Unknown Feed
ko: 알 수 없는 피드

en: Unmute
ko: 무음해제

en: Untitled
ko: 제목없음

en: Untrash
ko: 휴지통에서 복원

en: Untrash Selected
ko: 선택 항목 휴지통에서 복원

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update Category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Update Failed!
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Update Failed: %s
ko: 업데이트 실패: %s

en: Update Link Category
ko: 링크 카테고리 업데이트

en: Update Tag
ko: 태그 업데이트

en: Update audio playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록 업데이트

en: Update canceled.
ko: 업데이트 취소됨.

en: Update completed successfully.
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Update gallery
ko: 갤러리 업데이트

en: Update video playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 업데이트

en: Updated!
ko: 업데이트 완료!

en: Updating %s...
ko: 업데이트 중 %s...

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Updating... please wait.
ko: 업데이트 중...잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Upload Files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Images
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
ko: 업로드 제한 초과

en: Upload failed.
ko: 업로드 실패.

en: Upload stopped.
ko: 업로드가 중단됨.

en: Uploaded By
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Uploaded To
ko: 업로드 글

en: Uploaded on:
ko: 업로드 장소:

en: Uploaded to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 업로드 됐습니다.

en: Uploaded to this post
ko: 이 글에 업로드된 것

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
ko: 플러그인으로부터의 사용자 레벨의 사용과 테마는 사용중지되었습니다. 역할 및 기능을 대신 사용하세요.

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
ko: 값이 표시되기를 원하지 않을 경우 대신 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Use %s instead.
ko: 대신 %s 사용

en: Use as featured image
ko: 특성 이미지로 사용

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
ko: 제외 용어를 분리하려면 %s 대신 콤마를 사용하세요.

en: Use the %s filter instead.
ko: %s 필터를 대신 사용하세요.

en: User Dashboard: %s
ko: 사용자 대시보드: %s

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko: 사용자가 HTTP를 통해 요청이 차단되었습니다.

en: User registration has been disabled.
ko: 사용자 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
ko: 현재 사용자 등록이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
ko: 사용자이름은 60자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
ko: 사용자이름은 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Username or Email:
ko: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Username: %s
ko: 사용자명: %s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko: 사용자명은 영문소문자(a-z)와 숫자만을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
ko: 올바른 <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>

en: Vertical space
ko: 세로 공간

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비디오 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video Details
ko: 비디오 상세

en: View Attachment Page
ko: 첨부 페이지 보기

en: View Category
ko: 카테고리 보기

en: View Page
ko: 페이지 보기

en: View Post
ko: 글 보기

en: View Tag
ko: 태그 보기

en: View attachment page
ko: 첨부 페이지 보기

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
ko: %s&#8217;s 웹사이트 방문

en: Visit Site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: Visual
ko: 비주얼

en: Visual aids
ko: 비주얼 도움

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
ko: 좀 더 기다려보세요. 우리의 통제를 벗어나 가끔씩 이메일이 늦게 전송될 때가 있습니다.

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
ko: 그 페이지의 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
ko: 이 주소로 가입 이메일을 보냅니다. (계속하기 전에 다시 한번 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.)

en: We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the %s database.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버에는 접속(사용자명과 비밀번호는 정상) 할 수 있지만, %s 데이터베이스를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
ko: 웹사이트: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
ko: 수

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
ko: %s님 다시 방문해 주서서 감사합니다. 아래의 양식을 작성해 주시면 <strong>귀하의 계정에 다른 사이트를 추가할 수</strong> 있습니다. 개설할 수 있는 사이트는 제한이 없으며 원하는대로 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 하지만 책임감을 갖고 글을 올려주세요.

en: What do I do now?
ko: 무엇을 해야 하나요?

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
ko: 재배치모드에서는 메뉴아이템 순서를 바꾸기 위해 아이템 목록 위에 추가적인 컨트롤이 나타납니다.

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
ko: 순서 재정렬 모드에서는 제정렬을 위한 추가적인 제어가 위의 위젯 목록에서 가능합니다.

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
ko: 공백 다음에 입력한 포매팅 숏컷으로 시작하여 새로운 문단을 작성하는 경우, 포맷은 자동적으로 반영됩니다. 되돌리려면 백스페이스 키나 ESC키를 눌러주세요.

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header height of <strong>%s</strong> pixels.
ko: <strong>새 이미지 추가</strong>를 클릭한 후 원하는 대로 이미지를 자르기 할 수 있고, 사용 중인 테마가<strong>%s</strong> 픽셀의 헤더 높이를 추천합니다.

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header size of <strong>%s &times; %s</strong> pixels.
ko: <strong>새 이미지 추가</strong>를 클릭한 후 원하는 대로 이미지를 자르기 할 수 있고, 사용 중인 테마가<strong>%s &times; %s</strong> 픽셀의 헤더 크기를 추천합니다.

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header width of <strong>%s</strong> pixels.
ko: <strong>새 이미지 추가</strong>를 클릭한 후 원하는 대로 이미지를 자르기 할 수 있고, 사용 중인 테마가<strong>%s</strong> 픽셀의 헤더 폭을 추천합니다.

en: Whoops, the provided date is invalid.
ko: 제공된 날짜는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Widget moved down
ko: 위젯 아래로 이동됨

en: Widget moved up
ko: 위젯 위로 이동됨

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
ko: 위젯은 콘텐츠의 독립적인 영역이며 사용 중인 테마가 제공하는 위젯화 영역(일반적으로 사이드바라고 말함)에 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Width
ko: 폭

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
ko: characters_including_spaces

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 오류

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 성공

en: WordPress Address (URL)
ko: 워드프레스 주소(URL)

en: WordPress Embed
ko: 워드프레스 임베드

en: WordPress Failure Notice
ko: 워드프레스 실패 알림

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
ko: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류 %1$s(쿼리 : %2$s)

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
ko: %3$s이(가) 만든 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류 %1$s(쿼리 %2$s)

en: WordPress database error:
ko: WordPress 데이터베이스 오류:

en: Words: %s
ko: 단어: %s

en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
ko: XML 에러: %2$s 줄에서 %1$s

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
ko: XML-RPC 서비스는 이 사이트에서 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Y/m/d
ko: Y-m-d

en: Yahoo IM
ko: 야후 IM

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: Year: %s
ko: 년도: %s

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
ko: 워드프레스를 이미 설치한 것 같습니다. 재설치 하려면 이전의 데이터베이스 테이블을 먼저 삭제하세요.

en: You are about to permanently delete these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 이들 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제하려고 하고 있습니다.
      중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제는 'OK'.

en: You are about to permanently delete this item.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 해당 항목을 영구적으로 삭제하려는 중입니다.
    중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'를 클릭하세요

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 이 메뉴를 영구적으로 삭제하려고 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 이들 아이템을 휴지통으로 보내려고 하고 있습니다.
      중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'.

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
ko: %s에서 로그아웃 하려고 합니다.

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
ko: %2$s 의 %1$s 글 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
ko: %2$s 요일 %1$s 글 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
ko: 현재 %2$s 년의 %1$s 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
ko: 현재 %s 글 보관함을 탐색중입니다.

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
ko: 현재 %s 카테고리의 보관물을 검색하고 있습니다.

en: You are customizing %s
ko: %s을(를) 사용자 정의 하고 있습니다

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
ko: 이미 로그인했습니다. 다시 등록할 필요가 없습니다!

en: You are not allowed access to details about this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 세부사항을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed access to details of this post.
ko: 이블로그의 세부사항에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미의 용어 배정 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to browse users.
ko: 사용자를 검색할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
ko: 이 사용자를 페이지를 쓸 수 있는 저자로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
ko: 이 사용자를 글을 쓸 수 있는 저자로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
ko: 해당 사용자로 페이지 생성이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to create posts as this user.
ko: 이 사용자로 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미의 용어를 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to customize the appearance of this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 외모를 사용자 정의할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미의 용어 삭제 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
ko: 해당 글 형식의 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미의 용어를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 테마 옵션을 수정할 권한을 갖고 있지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
ko: 이 댓글을 수정하거나 검토할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to update options.
ko: 옵션을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You are now logged out.
ko: 로그아웃 하셨습니다.

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
ko: 댓글을 너무 빨리 달고 있습니다. 천천히 하세요.

en: You can also place menus in widget areas with the Custom Menu widget.
ko: 물론, 위젯 영역에서 커스텀 메뉴위젯으로 메뉴를 위치시킬 수 있습니다.

en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
ko: 웹페이지에서 %s 파일을 만들 수 있지만, 모든 서버 설정에서 작동하는 것은 아닙니다. 가장 안전한 방법은 이 파일을 수동으로 만드는 것입니다.

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
ko: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 댓글을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
ko: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 핑백을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
ko: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 트랙백을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
ko: 가입을 위해 그 이메일을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이메일의 차단 문제를 겪고 있습니다. 다른 이메일 제공자를 사용해주세요.

en: You do not have permission to do that.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to preview drafts.
ko: 임시글을 미리 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to do this.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
ko: 너무 많은 파일을 업로드했습니다.

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">log in</a> using your username and password.
ko: 귀하는 이 사이트에 추가되었습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>를 방문하시거나 귀하의 사용자명과 비밀번호를 이용하여 <a href="%s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: You have logged in successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 로그인하였습니다.

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
ko: <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>의 %1$s 블로그 보관함을 검색했습니다.만약 아무것도 찾을 수 없다면 다음 링크들을 시도해보세요.

en: You may only upload 1 file.
ko: 하나의 파일만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko: 죄송합니다,<a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다.

en: You must be logged in to complete this action.
ko: 이 작업을 완료하려면 로그인을 해야만 합니다.

en: You must be registered to comment
ko: 댓글을 남기려면 등록해야 합니다.

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
ko: 먼저 <a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 합니다. 그런 후에 새로운 사이트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You need to pass an array of types.
ko: 형식 어레이를 패스 해야 합니다.

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
ko: 첫 번째 매개 변수를 사용하여 인증될 수 있도록 넌스 액션(nonce action)을 특정해야 합니다.

en: Your Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
ko: PHP에 MySQL 확장이 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다. 워드프레스는 이 확장이 필요합니다.

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. 이제 선택한 &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 사용자명으로 사이트에 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인안내를 보시려면 %3$s 에서 이메일을 확인하세요. 이메일을 받지 못한 경우 스팸메일이나 정크메일 폴더를 확인하세요. 한시간이 지나도 이메일을 받지 못하면 <a href="%4$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">홈페이지</a>로 돌아가기.

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">사이트 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>

en: Your account is now active!
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Your address will be %s.
ko: 주소는 %s가 될 것입니다.

en: Your blogroll
ko: 블로그롤

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
ko: 사용 중인 브라우저가 클립보드로 직접 접근을 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 키보드 단축키를 사용하거나 브라우저 편집 메뉴를 사용하세요.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your email address will not be published.
ko: 이메일은 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Your latest posts
ko: 최근 글

en: Your new password has not been saved.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다. 새 링크를 요청하십시오

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 만료되었습니다. 새 링크를 요청하십시오

en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
ko: 서버가 PHP 버전 %1$s를 사용중입니다만 워드프레스 %2$s은(는) 최소 %3$s 이상을 요구합니다.

en: Your session has expired. You can log in again from this page or go to the login page.
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 이 페이지에서 다시 로그인하거나 로그인 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 사이트가 활성화되었습니다. 이제 선택한 &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 사용자명으로 사이트에 로그인할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인안내를 보시려면 %4$s 에서 이메일을 확인하세요. 이메일을 받지 못한 경우 스팸메일이나 정크메일 폴더를 확인하세요. 한시간이 지나도 이메일을 받지 못하면 <a href="%5$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다."

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
ko: 사이트의 최근 글.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
ko: 사이트의 최근 댓글.

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
ko[0]: 사용중인 테마가 %s개의 메뉴를 지원합니다. 각각의 메뉴위치에 어떤 메뉴가 보여질지 선택하세요.

en: Your theme supports a static front page.
ko: 테마는 정적인 전면 페이지를 지원합니다.

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
ko: 사용중인 테마가 하나의 메뉴를 지원합니다. 어떤 메뉴를 사용할 지 선택하세요.

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
ko: [%1$s] 댓글 : "%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
ko: [%1$s] 승인해 주세요: "%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
ko: [%1$s] 엮인글(Trackback): "%2$s"

en: [%s] New User Registration
ko: [%s] 새로운 사용자 만들기

en: [%s] Notice of Email Change
ko: [%s] 이메일 변경 알림

en: [%s] Notice of Password Change
ko: [%s] 비밀번호 변경 알림

en: [%s] Password Lost/Changed
ko: [%s] 비밀번호 잃어버림/고치기

en: [%s] Password Reset
ko: [%s] 비밀번호 새로 고치기

en: [%s] Your username and password info
ko: [%s] 사용자명과 비밀번호

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
ko: 링크

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
ko: 미디어 추가

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Page
ko: 페이지

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Post
ko: 글

[ctx: adjective]
en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

[ctx: adjective]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: adjective]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
ko: 새로 추가

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
ko: 파란색

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
ko: 커피

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
ko: 유령

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
ko: 밝음

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
ko: 한밤중

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
ko: 대양

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
ko: 해돋이

en: am
ko: 오전

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: close tags
ko: 태그 닫기

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
ko: 이전에 업로드됨

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
ko: 제안됨

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
ko: Y F j

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
en: off
ko: 끄기

en: domain
ko: 도메인

[ctx: editor button]
en: Code
ko: 코드

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보이기

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
ko: 이전

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
ko: 교체

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
ko: 전부 교체

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
ko: 교체

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
ko: 전체 단어

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
ko: 가로 정렬

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
ko: 모든 링크

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
ko: 원형

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
ko: 디스크

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
ko: 소문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
ko: 소문자 그리스어

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
ko: 소문자 로마숫자

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
ko: 정사각형

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
ko: 대문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
ko: 대문자 로마숫자

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
ko: 비디오 트랙 삭제

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
ko: (현재 설정: %s)

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
ko: (현재:%s)

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
ko: (레이블 없음)

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko: Y F

en: moved to the trash.
ko: 휴지통으로 이동함.

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: new WordPress Loop
ko: 새 워드프레스 루프

[ctx: next post]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
ko: 댓글

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: number_format_decimal_point
ko: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
ko: ,

en: of
ko: 의

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
ko: 새 페이지 추가

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
ko: 비밀번호 틀림

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
ko: 보통

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
ko: 강함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
ko: 매우 약함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
ko: 약함

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
ko: 검색 &hellip;

en: pm
ko: 오후

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
ko: 새 글 쓰기

[ctx: post]
en: Draft
ko: 임시글

[ctx: post]
en: Pending
ko: 대기중

[ctx: post]
en: Private
ko: 비공개

[ctx: post]
en: Published
ko: 발행됨

[ctx: post]
en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

[ctx: post]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
ko: 글 형식

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
ko: 추가정보

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
ko: 채팅

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
ko: 이미지

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
ko: 링크

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko: 인용

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
ko: 상태

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
ko: 비디오

[ctx: post revision title]
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
ko: %1$s %2$s, %3$s 전에 (%4$s)

[ctx: post revision title extra]
en: %1$s [Autosave]
ko: %1$s [자동저장]

[ctx: post revision title extra]
en: %1$s [Current Revision]
ko: %1$s [현재 리비전]

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
ko: 페이지

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
ko: 글

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
ko: 페이지

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
ko: 글

[ctx: previous post]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: revision date format]
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
ko: Y-m-d @ H:i:s

en: sitename
ko: 사이트 이름

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
ko: 종료

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
ko: 모두 무시

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
ko: 바디

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
ko: 셀

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
ko: 범위

[ctx: table column]
en: Column
ko: 열

[ctx: table columns]
en: Cols
ko: 열

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
ko: 푸터

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
ko: 헤더

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: text direction
ko: 글자 방향

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
ko: 가능함

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
ko: 세로 정렬

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
ko: 길이

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s)
